Looks like we’re going to have a “window of opportunity” this Saturday, April 5 to ride without rain.  Wayne Richardson, Valerie Borum and myself decided last night at cycling class to take a ride.  We’d love to have you join us for a recreational ride around 9:30 a.m. taking off  from my house, 1708 Woodhaven Lane (the cul-de-sac just off the corner of 17th and Vann near St. Mark’s Catholic Church).    We’ll be out an hour or two….just a spring warm up ride to get the blood flowing.    

And if you want to join us before the ride, I’ve got FREE Rotary Pancake/Sausage Breakfast tickets to the first 10 takers.  Who says there’s no such thing as a free breakfast?  Email me at rlozark@sbcglobal.net and I’ll deliver them to you. 

Air up those tires and we’ll see you on Saturday, 9:30 a.m.

